Reviews from travelers

56 reviews

4.97
Alexander

Great! I recommend!!!!

Vatican & St. Peter’s Basilica
2021/03/26
Victor

The excursion “Vatican Museums and St. Peter’s Basilica” was excellently conducted, Rating – five plus.
Professional guide, attentive to all participants of the excursion, helpful. An individual visit to the Vatican and the cathedral can hardly be compared and be as educational as this excursion.
Best regards, Victor Ivanovich Lavrentyev

Vatican & St. Peter’s Basilica
2020/07/14
Anna

Our guide was Nadezhda and the excursion was unforgettable!

Colosseum & Ancient Rome
2020/07/04
Valentina

I highly recommend everyone to visit the Vatican Museums with an excursion from Emotion.club after the opening of museums, we had a wonderful guide Sergei, many thanks to him for a fascinating journey into the past! a large amount of emotionally selected information allows you to get a lot of impressions! And dealing with a highly qualified specialist is always pleasant and beneficial for development!

Vatican & St. Peter’s Basilica
2020/03/31
Vyacheslav Trunov

The best excursions in Rome and Tuscany

Facebook.com
2020/03/23
Anastasia

The best excursion for connoisseurs of delicious food and wine) Vita is a wonderful guide who took us through the most authentic and delicious places, as well as the most interesting traditions of Italian gastronomic culture. We were inspired and fascinated by the Trastevere area and the charming Italians who met us along the way. In terms of food, it was amazing, especially the pizza with gorgonzola and apples and gelato. Thank you for the excursion. We will recommend!

Gourmet Tour Trastevere
2020/03/18
Marina P.
Vatican & St. Peter’s Basilica
2020/03/16
Irina

I really liked the excursion to the Vatican with guide Maria (February 26, 2020). Maria is a great professional and a very pleasant positive person. Excellent presentation of the material, for three hours the interest did not subside for a minute. My daughter and I were delighted!

Vatican & St. Peter’s Basilica
2020/03/15
Helena

A great excursion, very eventful, spent more than 3 hours with a guide, learned and watched a lot, I recommend it to everyone, the excursion is worth its money, very beautiful photos turned out.

Colosseum & Ancient Rome
2020/03/11
Olga

Awesome guide Maria and guided tour! Interesting, not boring. Good pace, not too long. I recommend!

Vatican & St. Peter’s Basilica
2020/03/09
Emotion.club is the property of
Sunshine Studio LLC, Florida, USA.
EIN #27-3730850
Seller of Travel #ST42011
Official Vatican agency #737660
Emotion.club is the property of
Sunshine Studio LLC, Florida, USA.
EIN #27-3730850
Seller of Travel #ST42011
Official Vatican agency #737660
Emotion.club is the property of
Sunshine Studio LLC, Florida, USA.
EIN #27-3730850
Seller of Travel #ST42011
Official Vatican agency #737660
© 2021 Sunshine Studio, LLC.
Мы используем файлы cookie, оставаясь на сайте, вы соглашаетесь с нашей политикой в отношении cookie